News

Orchard Vet's Blog

Christmas opening times

20/12/2019


These are our opening hours across the holiday period - we return to normal from Thursday 2 January:

Harborne Surgery

Mon. 23 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Tue. 24 December: 8.30am to 1.00pm

Wed. 25 December: Closed

Thu. 26 December: Closed

Fri. 27 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Sat. 28 December: 2.30pm to 3.00pm

Sun. 29 December: Closed

Mon. 30 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Tue. 31 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Wed. 1 January: Closed

Thu. 2 January: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Please note that there is no late night surgery on Monday 30 December

Oldbury Surgery

Mon. 23 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Tue. 24 December: 8.30am to 1.00pm

Wed. 25 December: Closed

Thu. 26 December: Closed

Fri. 27 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Sat. 28 December: 11.30am to 12.00pm

Sun. 29 December: Closed

Mon. 30 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Tue. 31 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Wed. 1 January: Closed

Thu. 2 January: 8.30am to 6.30pm



Wednesbury Surgery

Mon. 23 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Tue. 24 December: 8.30am to 1.00pm

Wed. 25 December: Closed

Thu. 26 December: Closed

Fri. 27 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Sat. 28 December: 9.00am to 10.00am

Sun. 29 December: Closed

Mon. 30 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Tue. 31 December: 8.30am to 6.30pm

Wed. 1 January: Closed

Thu. 2 January: 8.30am to 6.30pm



We wish all of our clients a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year! §